Theatre Faculty

Blue Smoke

Andrew Vessel

Scotlandville High

avessel1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Carly Peterson

Blue Smoke

Erica Porter

Istrouma Middle

eporter4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Glen McMahon (talented)

McKinley High & Woodlawn High

jmcmahon@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Joel Rainey (talented)

Woodlawn Middle

jrainey@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Kaitlyn Stockwell (talented)

Blue Smoke

Melissa Holt

Baton Rouge High

mholt@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Shane Stewart (talented)

Blue Smoke

Wiliam Thomas

McKinley Middle

wthomas4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Azha Alston (talented)

Westdale Middle & Shenandoah

aalston@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Dellarisha Ventress

Blue Smoke

Faydra Thomas

Glen Oaks High

fthoma4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jamie Leonard-Brubaker

Blue Smoke

Joni Bankston (talented)

Baton Rouge High & Mckinley Md.

jbankston@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Leicester Landon (talented)

Parkview, LaSalle, & Buchanan

llandon@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Michael Russ

Sherwood Middle

mruss@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Shiretta Patterson

Blue Smoke

Candice Thomas

Forest Heights Academy

cthomas@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Elizabeth Mathews (talented)

Baton Rouge High

emathews@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Grace Feucht

Woodlawn Elementary

gfeucht@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jennifer Bouquet (talented)

Glasgow Middle & Wildwood

jbouquet1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jorge Ponjuan

Baton Rouge High

jponjuan@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Madalyn Mullins (talented)

Forest Heights Academy

mmullins@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Paige Rainey (talented)

Brownfields & Sharon Hills

srainey@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Victoria Clement