High School Arts Faculty

Rebecca Acosta

Dance

racosta@ebrschools.org

Christopher Adams

Talented Theatre

cadams5@ebrschools.org

Osee Anderson

TV and Film

oanderson@ebrschools.org

Cetin Ates

Talented Visual Arts

cates@ebrschools.org

Emily Ball

Piano

eball@ebrschools.org

Kimberly Costanza

Talented Music

kcostanza@ebrschools.org

Troy Davis

Talented Music

tdavis2@ebrschools.org

Emily DeFoe

Choir

edefoe@ebrschools.org

Mike Esneault

Talented Music

sesneault@ebrschools.org

Shawn Foreman

Talented Visual Arts

sforeman1@ebrschools.org

Christopher Frazier

Strings

cfrazier@ebrschools.org

April Hammock

Talented Visual Arts

ahammock@ebrschools.org

Yong Hao Pan

Talented Music

ypan@ebrschools.org

Joni Hogg-Berrios

Visual Arts

jhogg@ebrschools.org

William McGibney

Band

wmcgibney@ebrschools.org

Glenn McMahon

Talented Theatre

jmcmahon@ebrschools.org

Cristin Ponjuan

Theatre

cponjuan@ebrschools.org

Jorje Ponjuan

Talented Theatre

jponjuan@ebrschools.org

Shea Tully

Talented Music

stully@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Whitesell

Media Arts

jwhitesell@ebrschools.org

Frank Williams

Talented Music

fwilliams33@ebrschools.org

Jessica Lazarus

Visual Arts

jlazarus@ebrschools.org

Stephen Gregory

Band/Choir

sgregory@ebrschools.org

Cynthia Coco

Visual Arts

ccoco@ebrschools.org

Justin Charles

Band

jcharles1@ebrschools.org

DeAndre M. Tate

Choir/Piano

dtate3@ebrschools.org

Celeste Payne

Visual Arts

cpayne1@ebrschools.org

Juvan Pollard

Band

jpollard@ebrschools.org

Myron Smothers

Media Arts

msmothers2@ebrschools.org

Lauren Thomas

Graphic Arts/Dance

lthomas12@ebrschools.org

Byron Wade

Visual Arts

bwade1@ebrschools.org

Quaneal Nixon

Band

qnixon@ebrschools.org

Dwight Bell

Dance

dbell2@ebrschools.org

Dellarisha Ventress

Drama

dventress1@ebrschools.org

 

Antwann Webb

Choir

awebb@ebrschools.org

Cheryl White

Visual Arts

cwhite100@ebrschools.org

Kimberly Costanza

Talented Music

kcostanza@ebrschools.org

Troy Davis

Talented Music

tdavis2@ebrschools.org

Mary Deloney

Talented Visual Arts

mdeloney@ebrschools.org

Chistopher Fitzgerald

Talented Visual Arts

cfitzgerald1@ebrschools.org

Yong Hao Pan

Talented Music

ypan@ebrschools.org

Neal Hebert

Talented Theatre

nhebert@ebrschools.org

Michael Hull

Talented Music

mhull1@ebrschools.org

Chanel Nettles

Choir

cbrooks@ebrschools.org

Kirk Robertson

Media Arts

krobertson2@ebrschools.org

Alan Sharlow

Band/Strings

asharlow@ebrschools.org

Frank Williams

Talented Music

fwilliams33@ebrschools.org

Quintin Wright

Photography

Craig Bilbrew

Visual Arts

cbilbrew@ebrschools.org

Mervin Crump

Media Arts

dkyle@ebrschools.org

Terrell Griffin

Music

hgriffin@ebrschools.org

Wendell Mitchell, Jr.

Band

wmitchell2@ebrschools.org

Audrey Jackson

Choir/Piano/Theatre

ajackson@ebrschools.org

John Jones

Band

Terrell Thomas

Visual Arts

tthomas5@ebrschools.org

Susan Arnold

Visual Arts

sarnold@ebrschools.org

Simon Baxter

Photography

sbaxter@ebrschools.org

Justin Blanchard

Choir

jblanchard@ebrschools.org

Christopher Courtney

Media Arts

ccourtney@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

Media Arts

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Claire McCormick

Drama

claurent1@ebrschools.org

Evan Price

Band

eprice1@ebrschools.org

Douglas Shultz

Media Arts

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Reginald Brewer

Media Arts

rbrewer@ebrschools.org

Katrell Dixon

Theatre

kdixon@ebrschools.org

Amy Griffin

Visual Arts

agriffin@ebrschools.org

Shandrika Nichols

Choir/Piano

snichols@ebrschools.org

Irone Roussell

Band

iroussell@ebrschools.org

Lauren Braud

Talented Music

lbraud@ebrschools.org

Troy Davis

Talented Music

tdavis2@ebrschools.org

Jeana Esser

Talented Visual Arts

jlewis6@ebrschools.org

Debora Falco

Strings

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Visual Arts

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Martha Guichard

Media Arts

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Kami Griffin

Visual Arts

kgriffin2@ebrschools.org

Yong Hao Pan

Talented Music

ypan@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Choir

aklein@ebrschools.org

Jamie Leonard-Brubaker

Theatre

jleonard@ebrschools.org

Paul Lauve

Band

plauve@ebrschools.org

Xochitl Roussel

Talented VIsual Arts

xroussel@ebrschools.org

Kaitlyn Stockwell

Talented Theatre

kstockwell@ebrschools.org

Anthony Xanamane

Visual Arts

axanamane@ebrschools.org

EBRPSS Department of Fine Arts

1105 Lee Drive,

Building D

Baton Rouge, LA 70808