High School Arts Faculty

Rebecca Acosta

Dance

racosta@ebrschools.org

Christopher Adams

Talented Theatre

cadams5@ebrschools.org

Fred Aldrich

Media Arts

faldrich@ebrschools.org

Mike Esneault

Piano

Kimberly Costanza

Talented Music

kcostanza@ebrschools.org

Troy Davis

Talented Music

tdavis2@ebrschools.org

Mike Esneault

Talented Music

sesneault@ebrschools.org

Shawn Foreman

Talented Visual Arts

sforeman1@ebrschools.org

Christopher Frazier

Strings

cfrazier@ebrschools.org

Emily DeFoe

Choir

edefoe@ebrschools.org

April Hammock

Talented Visual Arts

ahammock@ebrschools.org

Joni Hogg-Berrios

Visual Arts

jhogg@ebrschools.org

William McGibney

Band

wmgibney@ebrschools.org

Glenn McMahon

Talented Theatre

jmcmahon@ebrschools.org

Cristin Ponjuan

Theatre

cponjuan@ebrschools.org

Lesli Wood

Piano

lwood2@ebrschools.org

Jessica Lazarus

Visual Arts

jlazarus@ebrschools.org

Brenda Parker

Theatre

bparker-leefl@ebrschools.org

Stephen Gregory

Band/Choir

sgregory@ebrschools.org

Glinda Burnette

Visual Arts

gburnette@ebrschools.org

Katrell Dixon

Theatre

kdixon@ebrschools.org

Amy Griffin

Visual Arts

agriffin@ebrschools.org

Shandrika Nichols

Choir/Piano

snichols@ebrschools.org

Irone Roussell

Band

iroussell@ebrschools.org

Timothy Barbier

Visual Arts

tbarbier@ebrschools.org

Jamie Leonard-Brubaker

Theatre

jleonard@ebrschools.org

Juvan Pollard

Band

jpollard@ebrschools.org

Lauren Thomas

Graphic Arts/Dance

lthomas12@ebrschools.org

Richard Walls

Media Arts

rwalls1@ebrschools.org

Antwann Webb

Choir

awebb@ebrschools.org

Cheryl White

Visual Arts

cwhite100@ebrschools.org

Quaneal Nixon

Band

qnixon@ebrschools.org

Osee Anderson

Media Arts

oanderson@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Cobbins

Choir

ecobbins@ebrschools.org

Chistopher Fitzgerald

Talented Visual Arts

cfitzgerald1@ebrschools.org

Yong Hao Pan

Talented Music

ypan@ebrschools.org

Katie Harlan

Talented Visual Arts

kharlan@ebrschools.org

Neal Hebert

Talented Theatre

nhebert@ebrschools.org

TBD

Talented Music

mhull1@ebrschools.org

Staci Jackson

Dance

sjackson23@ebrschools.org

Leroy Johnson

Choir

ljohnson26@ebrschools.org

Janae Mitchell

Theatre

jmitchell3@ebrschools.org

Christopher Turner

Visual Arts

cturner5@ebrschools.org

Alan Sharlowe

Band/Strings

asharlowe@ebrschools.org

Cynthia Coco

Visual Arts

ccoco@ebrschools.org

Johnathan St. Andrews

Band

jstandrews@ebrschools.org

DeAndre M. Tate

Choir/Piano

dtate3@ebrschools.org

Wendell Mitchell, Jr.

Band

Aaron Turnipseed

Choir

aturnipseed@ebrschools.org

Susan Arnold

Visual Arts

sarnold@ebrschools.org

Logan Ashley

Orchestra

lashley@ebrschools.org

Simon Baxter

Photography

sbaxter@ebrschools.org

Wade Henderson

Media Arts

whenderson1@ebrschools.org

Brandon Hilliard

Media Arts

bhilliard@ebrschools.org

Evan Price

Band

eprice1@ebrschools.org

Jorje Ponjuan

Theatre

jponjuan@ebrschools.org

Douglas Shultz

Media Arts

dshultz@ebrschools.org

Jewell Simon

Media Arts

jsimon@ebrschools.org

Antonio Gardner

Band

agardner@ebrschools.org

Audrey Jackson

Choir/Piano/Theatre

ajackson@ebrschools.org

Laurie Johnson

Visual Arts

ljohnson32@ebrschools.org

Jeana Esser

Talented Visual Arts

jlewis6@ebrschools.org

Debora Falco

Strings

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Nancy Geter

Visual Arts

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Martha Guichard

Media Arts

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Amber Klein

Choir

aklein@ebrschools.org

Jamie Leonard-Brubaker

Theatre

jleonard@ebrschools.org

Paul Lauve

Band

plauve@ebrschools.org

Kaitlyn Stockwell

Talented Theatre

kstockwell@ebrschools.org

Anthony Xanamane

Visual Arts

axanamane@ebrschools.org

EBRPSS Department of Fine Arts

1105 Lee Drive,

Building D

Baton Rouge, LA 70808