Middle School Arts Faculty

Rhiannon Geraughty

Visual Arts

rgeraughty@ebrschools.org

Angelisa Allen

Band

aallen7@ebrschools.org

Ronald D. Perry

Choir/Piano

rperry1@ebrschools.org

Harrison Dollar

Band

dharrison5@ebrschools.org

Derrick Kyle

Media Arts

dkyle@ebrschools.org

Aaron Turnipseed

Choir

aturnipseed@ebrschools.org

Javen Coleman

Media Arts

jcoleman4@ebrschools.org

Nathan Powell

Music/Media Arts

npowell@ebrschools.org

Kyle Perriloux

Media Arts

kperriloux@ebrschools.org

Panayotis Tsokalis

Visual Arts

ptsokalis@ebrschools.org

Kristen Hickingbottom

Media Arts

khickingbottom@ebrschools.org

Tyreese Pleasanton

Band

tpleasanton@ebrschools.org

Chelsea Murry

Choir/Theatre

cmurry@ebrschools.org

Allison Singleton

Dance

ajackson9@ebrschools.org

Katherine Stanzel

Visual Arts

kstanzel@ebrschools.org

Cetin Ates

Talented Visual Arts

cates@ebrschools.org

Joni Bankston

Talented Theatre/Stagecraft

Jbankston@ebrschools.org

Quaja Bell

Visual Arts

vbell@ebrschools.org

Paige Colwell

Visual Arts

pcolwell@ebrschools.org

Martha Flowers

Talented Music

mflowers@ebrschools.org

Brandy Johnson

Choir

bhawkins@ebrschools.org

Alan Morton

Talented Visual Arts

amorton@ebrschools.org

Walter Perry

Band

wperry@ebrschools.org

Shane Stewart

Talented Theatre

sstewart12@ebrschools.org

Wiliam Thomas

Theatre

wthomas4@ebrschools.org

Roxi Victorian

Dance

rvictorian@ebrschools.org

Calvin Barges

Visual Arts

cbarges1@ebrschools.org

Jean Paul Delahoussaye

Talented Theatre

jdelahoussaye@ebrschools.org

Carmen James

Talented Visual Arts

cjames1@ebrschools.org

John Madere

Talented Music

jmadere@ebrschools.org

Richard Waldrop

Band/Choir

rwaldrop@ebrschools.org

Mike Breaux

Band

mbreaux@ebrschools.org

Dawn Conaway

Theatre

dconaway@ebrschools.org

John Madere

Talented Music

jamadere@ebrschools.org

Stefka Madere

Strings

smadere@ebrschools.org

Gregory Millirons

Visual Arts

gmillirons@ebrschools.org

Russell Roper

Talented Visual Arts

rroper@ebrschools.org

Patrice Bell

Band

pbell@ebrschools.org

 

Geeta Dave

Talented Visual Arts

gdave@ebrschools.org

Jean Paul Delahoussaye

Talented Theatre

jdelahoussaye@ebrschools.org

Katie Harlan

Talented Visual & Graphic Arts

kharlan@ebrschools.org

Eric Johnson 

Choir

ejohnson16@ebrschools.org

YongHao Pan

Talented Music

ypan@ebrschools.org

Carly Peterson

Theatre

cpeterson@ebrschools.org

Shea Tully

Talented Music

stully@ebrschools.org

Gabrielle Eaves

Choir/Piano

geaves@ebrschools.org

James Eliason

Strings

jeliason@ebrschools.org

Allegri Gosserand

Dance

agosserand@ebrschools.org

Andy Pizzo

Band

apizzo@ebrschools.org

Michael Russ

Theatre

mruss@ebrschools.org

Mary Trigg

Visual Arts

mtrigg@ebrschools.org

Salima Hasan

Visual Arts

shasan@ebrschools.org

Winter McCray

Dance

wmccray@ebrschools.org

Andre Smith

Media Arts

asmith31ebrschools.org

Shelton Smith

Choir

ssmith9@ebrschools.org

Jasmine Batiste

Band/Strings

jbatiste2@ebrschools.org

EBRPSS Department of Fine Arts

1105 Lee Drive,

Building D

Baton Rouge, LA 70808