Dance Faculty

Blue Smoke

Rebecca Acosta

Baton Rouge High

racosta@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Hannah Forstall

Capital Elementary & Middle

hforstall@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jeoffery Harris, Jr.

McKinley Middle 

jharris14@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Janesa Richardson

Scotlandville Middle

jrichardson2@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Devante Bethley

Park Forest Elementary

dbethley@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Allegri Gosserand

Blue Smoke

Laurice Legard

Forest Heights Academy

llagarde@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jessica Ruble

Blue Smoke

Brandi Chapman

Crestworth Elementary & Middle

bchapman1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Julian Guillory

Blue Smoke

Winter McCray

Park Forest Middle

wmccray@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lauren Thomas