Middle School Arts Faculty

Eric Johnson 

Choir

ejohnson16@ebrschools.org

Geeta Dave

Talented Visual Arts

gdave@ebrschools.org

Patrice Bell

Band

pbell@ebrschools.org

Carly Peterson

Theatre

cpeterson@ebrschools.org

Larry Williams

Visual Arts

lwilliams4@ebrschools.org

Salima Hasan

Visual Arts

shasan@ebrschools.org

Winter McCray

Dance

wmccray@ebrschools.org

Andre Smith

Media Arts

asmith31ebrschools.org

Shelton Smith

Choir

ssmith9@ebrschools.org

Jasmine Batiste

Band/Strings

dwilliams1@ebrschools.org

Gary Jones

Visual Arts

gjones@ebrschools.org

Amanda Powell

Media Arts

apowell1@ebrschools.org

Nathan Powell

Music/Media Arts

npowell@ebrschools.org

Kyle Perriloux

Media Arts

kperriloux@ebrschools.org

Melanie Parker

Choir

meparker@ebrschools.org

Rhiannon Geraughty

Visual Arts

rgeraughty@ebrschools.org

Angelisa Allen

Band

aallen7@ebrschools.org

Derrick Kyle

Media Arts

dkyle@ebrschools.org

Wendell Mitchell, Jr

Band

Mike Breaux

Band

mbreaux@ebrschools.org

Dawn Conaway

Theatre

dconaway@ebrschools.org

 

Kathleen Goodlife

Talented Visual Arts

kgoodlife@ebrschools.org​

Debbie Falco

Choir

dfalco@ebrschools.org

John Madere

Talented Music

jamadere@ebrschools.org

Stefka Madere

Strings

smadere@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Rosso

Visual Arts

jrosso@ebrschools.org

Tyreese Pleasanton

Band

tpleasanton@ebrschools.org

Chelsea Murry

Choir/Theatre

cmurry@ebrschools.org

Allison Singleton

Dance

ajackson9@ebrschools.org

Katherine Stanzel

Visual Arts

kstanzel@ebrschools.org

Calvin Barges

Visual Arts

cbarges1@ebrschools.org

Richard Waldrop

Band/Choir

rwaldrop@ebrschools.org

 

Jean Paul Delahoussaye

Talented Theatre

jdelahoussaye@ebrschools.org

Carmen James

Talented Visual Arts

cjames1@ebrschools.org

Ronald D. Perry

Choir/Piano

rperry1@ebrschools.org

Harrison Dollar

Band

Quaja Bell

Visual Arts

vbell@ebrschools.org

Paige Colwell

Visual Arts

pcolwell@ebrschools.org

Martha Flowers

Talented Music

mflowers@ebrschools.org

Stefanie Harris

Talented Theatre

cpeterson@ebrschools.org

Brandy Johnson

Choir

bhawkins@ebrschools.org

Alan Morton

Talented Visual Arts

amorton@ebrschools.org

Walter Perry

Band

wperry@ebrschools.org

Shane Stewart

Talented Theatre

sstewart12@ebrschools.org

Wiliam Thomas

Theatre

wthomas4@ebrschools.org

Roxi Victorian

Dance

rvictorian@ebrschools.org

Gabrielle Eaves

Choir/Piano

geaves@ebrschools.org

James Eliason

Strings

jeliason@ebrschools.org

Allegri Gosserand

Dance

agosserand@ebrschools.org

Andy Pizzo

Band

apizzo@ebrschools.org

Michael Russ

Theatre

mruss@ebrschools.org

Mary Trigg

Visual Arts

mtrigg@ebrschools.org

EBRPSS Department of Fine Arts

1105 Lee Drive,

Building D

Baton Rouge, LA 70808