Music
Faculty

Blue Smoke

Emily Ball

Baton Rouge High

Piano

eball@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Michael Billiot

Glasgow Middle

Band

mbilliot@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Ethel Blaze

Delmont Elementary

General Music

eblaze@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Michael Brooks

Northeast High

Band

mbrooks4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jennifer Cassin

Glasgow & Wildwood

Orchestra

jcassin@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Paris Daniels

Broadmoor Elementary

General Music

dparis@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Greg Deiulio

Baton Rouge High

Piano

gdeiulio@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Gabrielle Eaves

Sherwood Middle

Choir

geaves@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Emily Firmin

Sherwood Middle

Band

efirmin@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lena Fomenko

Jefferson Terrace Elementary

General Music

jfomenko@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Katherine Fuller

Park Forest elem/Middle, Belair

Orchestra

kfuller1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Dominique Gibbs

Park Forest Elementary

General Music

dgibbs@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Timothy Green

Blue Smoke

Summer Hayes

Sherwood Middle, Audobon, Buchanan Orchestra

shayes1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Brittany Jackson

Sharon Hills Elementary

General Music

bjackson10@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Mary Johnson

Dufrocq

General Music

mjohnson7@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Sherman Leggett

Capitol Middle

General Music

sleggett@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jaylan Mason

Scotlandville High

Band

jmason2@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

BJ McGibney

Baton Rouge High

Band

wmcgibney@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Wendell Mitchell, Jr.

Istrouma High

Band

wmitchell2@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Michelle Nelson

McKinley Middle

Orchestra

mwilkinson1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Melaine Parker

Westminster Elementary

General Music

meparker@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Keri Pertuit

BRCVPA

Band/Orchestra

kdisedare@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Tracey Riley-Carter

Brownfields Elementary

General Music

triley@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Stephen Rushing

University Terrace

General Music

srushing1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Tina Smith

Merrydale Elementary

General Music

tsmith17@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Richard Waldrop

Westdale Middle

Band

rwaldrop@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Angel Berniard

Belair High

Band

aberniard@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Crystal Birdsong

Liberty High

Choir/Orchestra

cbirsong@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Emily Boudreaux

Cedarcrest Elementary

General Music

eboudreaux1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Stephanie Buxton

Glen Oaks Park

Vocal

sbuxton@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Katie Choi

Mayfair Lab

General Music

kharalson@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Rechonda Davis-Byrd

Progress Elementary

General Music

rdavis2@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Juliette DeSilva

BRCVPA

General Music/Choir

jwells@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Debbie Falco

Woodlawn High/Elem & Shenandoah

dfalco@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jimmy Flemming

Forest Heights Academy

Orchestra and Band

jflemming3@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Perry Forstall

Blue Smoke

Michael Fuller

Bernarn Terrace, Lasalle

Band/Orchestra

mfuller@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Charlene Gould

Labelle Aire Elementary

General Music

cgould@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Stephen Gregory

Liberty High

Band

-----

Blue Smoke

Corey Hill

Riveroaks Elementary

General Music

chill5@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jami Jackson

Belair High

Choir

jjackson1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Terrell Jones

Southeast Middle

Choir

tjones12@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Alicia Lews

BRFLAIM 

Choir and General Music

alewis10@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Myranda Mayo

Scotlandville High

Choir

----

Blue Smoke

Jordan McNamara

Southeast Middle

Band

jmcnamara@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Charles Morris

Capitol Elementary

General Music

cmorris3@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Quaneal Nixon

Glen Oaks High

Band

qnixon@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Teodora Peeva

Buchanan, BRFLAIM, Bernard Terrace

Orchestra

tpeeva@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Tyler Pertuit

Mag. Woods and Park Elementary

General Music

tpertuit@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Vonda Rogers-Cooper

Buchanan Elementary

General Music

vrogers-coo@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Francisco Sayas

Park Forest Middle

Band

fballestas@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Thomas Williams-Gibson

SPEMA and Crestworth

Band

tgibson@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Antwann Webb

Glen Oaks High

Choir

awebb@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Dorela Berthelot

Lasalle Elementary

General Music

dberthelot1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Blake Brumfield

Baton Rouge High

Band

--------

Blue Smoke

Mike Breaux

Woodlawn Middle

Band

mbreaux@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Molly Cahlink

Shenandoah Elementary

General Music

mcahlink@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jaime Cisneros

Northeast High

Choir

jcisneros@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Emily Defoe

Baton Rouge High

Choir

edefoe@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Emma Dry

Magnolia Woods

General Music

edry@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Grace Feucht

Woodlawn Elementary

gfeucht@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Cydny Flowers

Forest Heights Elementary

General Music

jtraveler@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Chris Frazier

Baton Rouge High

Orchestra

cfrazier@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Claire Gerling

McKinley Middle

Choir

cgerling@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Nina Gray

Park Forest Middle

Choir

ngray1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Arthur Gremillion

Claiborne Elementary

Band/General Music

agremillion1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Audrey Jackson

Baton Rouge High

Choir

ajackson@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Keith James

Westdale Heights 

General Music

kjames@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Paul Lauve

Woodlawn High

Band

plauve@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Stefka Madere

Woodlawn Middle and Westdale

Orchestra

smadere@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Sarah McGibboney

Wedgewood Elementary

General Music

sguillot1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Will Melancon

Capitol Middle

Band

wmelancon@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Julia Morris

Twin Oaks Elementary

General Music

jmorris4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Rebecca Oropesa

Parkview Elementary

General Music

roropesa@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Walter Perry

McKinley Middle

Band

wperry@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Gabi Rasp-Pettigrew

Park Elementary

General Music

grasp@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Sarah Rosemann

Woodlawn Elementary

Band

srosemann@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Shelton Smith

Woodlawn Middle

Choir

ssmith@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Aaron Turnipseed

Istrouma High

Choir

aturnipseed@ebrschools.org