Meghan Melancon

Visual Arts

mmelancon@ebrschools.org

Timothy Green

Music/Band

tgreen9@ebrschools.org

Carol Hymel

Visual Arts

chymel@ebrschools.org

Charles Morris

Music

cmorris3@ebrschools.org

Katie Choi

Music

kharalson@ebrschools.org

Lisa Fortenberry

Visual Arts

lfortenberry@ebrschools.org

Eric Pogue

Visual Arts

epogue@ebrschools.org

Stephen Watkins

Music

swatkins@ebrschools.org

Alexis Mistrot

Visual Arts

amistrot@ebrschools.org

Alicia Monroe

Music

amonroe@ebrschools.org

Alicia Lewis

Music

alewis10@ebrschools.org

Juliette de Silva

Choir

jwells@ebrschools.org

Michael Fuller

Band/Strings

mfuller@ebrschools.org

Lara Gautreau

Visual Arts

lgautreau@ebrschools.org

Rebecca Mopert

Theatre

rmoppert@ebrschools.org

Jessica Ruble

Dance

jmiller2@ebrschools.org

Anna Lacy

Dance

alacy@ebrschools.org

Tracy Riley-Carter

Music

triley@ebrschools.org

Mercedes Wilson

Talented Theatre

mwilson9@ebrschools.org

Vivian Ryder

Music

vryder@ebrschools.org

Dwight Anderson

Music

danderson5@erbschools.org

Celeste Payne

Visual Arts

cpayne1@ebrschools.org

Ethel Blaze

Music

eblaze@ebrschools.org

Jimmy Fleming

Band/Strings

jfleming3@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Mathews Balmer

Dance

emathews@ebrschools.org

LeAnne Sharlow

Music

lsharlow@ebrschools.org

Katherine Sharp

Visual Arts

kgenova@ebrschools.org

Jada Traveler

Theatre

jtraveler@ebrschools.org

Stephanie Reddoch

Visual Arts

mreddoch@ebrschools.org

Shannon Stepter

Dance

sstepter@ebrschools.org

Lisa Fomenko

Music

lfomenko@ebrschools.org

Charlene Gould

Music

cgould@ebrschools.org

Cynthia A. deTorres

Visual Arts

cdetorres2@ebrschools.org

Mary Deloney

Visual Arts

mdeloney@ebrschools.org

Evan Magoun

Music

emangoun@ebrschools.org

Olivia Frideley

Visual Arts

otoney@ebrschools.org

Emily Boykin

Visual Arts/Theatre

eboykin@ebrschools.org

Leicester Landon

Talented Theatre

llandon@ebrschools.org

Rebecca Oropesa

Music

roropesa@ebrschools.org

Shea Tully

Talented Music

stully@ebrschools.org

Laurice Lagarde

Dance

llagarde@ebrschools.org

Donnell Hayes

Music

dhayes@ebrschools.org

Myranda Mayo

Music

mmayo@ebrschools.org

Michelle Williamson

Visual Arts

mwilliamson@ebrschools.org

Wendy Maranto

Music

wlibich@ebrschools.org

Dondi Samson

Visual Arts

dsamson1@ebrschools.org

Crystal Briscoe

Dance

cbriscoe@ebrschools.org

Katherine Genova-Sharp

Visual Arts

kgenova@ebrschools.org

Candice Thomas

Theatre

cthomas@ebrschools.org

Terrell Thomas

Visual Arts

tthomas5@ebrschools.org

Krista Meinweiser

Visual Arts

kmeinweiser@ebrschools.org

Gregory Millirons

Visual Arts

gmillirons@ebrschools.org

Lisa Bennett

Visual Arts

lbennett@ebrschools.org

TBD

Music

Nikeidra Anderson

Visual Arts

nanderson@ebrschools.org

Keith Douglas

Talented Visual Arts

kdouglas@ebrschools.org

William Hunsinger

Strings

whunsinger@ebrschools.org

Shiretta Patterson

Music/Dance

spatterson1@ebrschools.org

Peter Simon

Talented Music

psimon@ebrschools.org

Miriam Clifton

Visual Arts

mclifton@ebrschools.org

 Eula Kador

Music

ekador@ebrschools.org

Reid Waters

Music

Cetin Ates

Talented Visual Arts

cates@ebrschools.org

David Hinson

Talented Music

dhinson@ebrschools.org

Vonda Rogers-Cooper

Music

vrogers-coo@ebrschools.org

Virginia Traylor

Talented Theatre

vtraylor@ebrschools.org

Raiane Yglesias

Music

ryglesias@ebrschools.org

Mary Johnson

Music

mjohnson7@ebrschools.org

Karen Koprowski-Stout

Visual Arts

kkoprowski@ebrschools.org

Fannie Brown

Visual Arts

fbrown1@ebrschools.org

Rick Hamilton

Music

rhamilton@ebrschools.org

Chanel Nettles

Music

cnettles@ebrschools.org

Carolyn Neyland

Visual Arts

Cneyland@ebrschools.org

Kenniece Webber

Visual Arts

kwebber@ebrschools.org

Loriana Zavala

Music

lzavala@ebrschools.org

Mehrdokht Arasteh

Visual Arts

marasteh@ebrschools.org

Dominique Gibbs

Music

dgibbs@ebrschools.org

Anna Schwabb

Dance

awebb@ebrschools.org

Rechonda Byrd

Music

rdavis2@ebrschools.org

Johanna DeLa Cruz

Visual Arts

jcruz@ebrschools.org

Aubrey Nelson

Music/Visual Arts

anelson3@ebrschools.org

Christyn Waldrop

Music/Visual Arts

cspitzfaden@ebrschools.org

Kizzie Collins

Visual Arts

kicollins@ebrschools.org

Jared Robinson

Music

jrobinson6@ebrschools.org

Keith James

Music

kjames@ebrschools.org

Stacie James

Visual Arts

sjames1@ebrschools.org

Grace Feucht

Music

gfeucht@ebrschools.org

Lucy Yglesias

Visual Artts

lrembert@ebrschools.org

EBRPSS Department of Fine Arts

1105 Lee Drive,

Building D

Baton Rouge, LA 70808