mayfair.png
audobon elem.png

Jonavan Devold

Visual Arts

jdevold@ebrschools.org

BRCVPA.png

Kelly Adkinson

Visual Arts

kadkinson@ebrschools.org

Juliette de Silva

Choir

jwells@ebrschools.org

Keri Disedore-Purtuit

Band/Strings

kdisedore@ebrschools.org

Michael Fuller

Band/Strings

mfuller@ebrschools.org

Rick Hamilton

Drama

rhamilton@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Mayer

Talented Art

jmayer@ebrschools.org

Jessica Ruble

Dance

jmiller2@ebrschools.org

Peter Simon

Talented Music

psimon@ebrschools.org

Mercedes Wilson

Talented Theatre

mwilson9@ebrschools.org

cedarcrest.png

Vivian Ryder

Music

vryder@ebrschools.org

dufrocq.png

Mary Johnson

Music

mjohnson7@ebrschools.org

Kizzie Collins

Visual Arts

kicollinsi@ebrschools.org

Charles Morris

Music

cmorris3@ebrschools.org

Timothy Green

Music/Band

tgreen9@ebrschools.org

Carol Hymel

Visual Arts

chymel@ebrschools.org

belfair.png
brflaim.png

Alicia Lewis

Music

alewis10@ebrschools.org

brownfields.png

Anna Lacy

Talented Art

alacy@ebrschools.org

Tracy Riley-Carter

Music

triley@ebrschools.org

Frank Williams

Talented Music

fwilliams33@ebrschools.org

Mercedes Wilson

Talented Theatre

mwilson9@ebrschools.org

forest heights.png

Jimmy Fleming

Band/Strings

jfleming3@ebrschools.org

Kelly Haskew

Talented Visual Arts

khaskew@ebrschools.org

David Hinson

Talented Music

dhinson@ebrschools.org

Elizabeth Mathews Balmer

Dance

emathews@ebrschools.org

Madalyn Mullins

Talented Theatre

mmullins@ebrschools.org

Katherine Sharp

Visual Arts

kgenova@ebrschools.org

Candice Thomas

Drama

cthomas@ebrschools.org

Jada Traveler

Music

jtraveler@ebrschools.org

Cara Waring

Talented Theatre

cwaring@ebrschools.org

claiborne.png

Dwight Anderson

Music

danderson5@erbschools.org

Larry Williams

Visual Arts

lwilliams4@ebrschools.org

 Eula Kador

Music

ekador@ebrschools.org

bernard terrace.png

Reid Waters

Music

rwaters@ebrschools.org

broadmoor elem.png
buchanan.png

Kelly Haskew

Talented Visual Arts

khaskew@ebrschools.org

David Hinson

Talented Music

dhinson@ebrschools.org

Leicester Landon

Talented Theatre

llandon@ebrschools.org

Teodora Peeva

Strings

tpeeva@ebrschools.org

Vonda Rogers-Cooper

Music

vrogers-coo@ebrschools.org

delmont.png

Ethel Blaze

Music

eblaze@ebrschools.org

glen oaks park.png

Stephanie Buxton

General Music

sbuxton@ebrschools.org

jefferson terrace.png

Lisa Fomenko

Music

lfomenko@ebrschools.org

magnolia woods.png

Emma Dry

Music

emmadry24@gmail.com

Stephanie Reddoch

Visual Arts

mreddoch@ebrschools.org

park.png

Fannie Brown

Visual Arts

fbrown1@ebrschools.org

Laurice Lagarde

Dance

llagarde@ebrschools.org

Wallace Hudson

Music

whudson@ebrschools.org

Twin oaks.png

Wendy Maranto

Music

wlibich@ebrschools.org

Dondi Samson

Visual Arts

dsamson1@ebrschools.org

greenbrier.png

Jazmine Gray

Visual Arts

jgray7@ebrschools.org

labelle.png

Charlene Gould

Music

cgould@ebrschools.org

Cynthia A. deTorres

Visual Arts

cdetorres2@ebrschools.org

Katie Choi

Music

kharalson@ebrschools.org

Lisa Fortenberry

Visual Arts

lfortenberry@ebrschools.org

northeast .png

Olivia Frideley

Visual Arts

otoney@ebrschools.org

parkview.png

Kelly Haskew

Talented Visual Arts

khaskew@ebrschools.org

Leicester Landon

Talented Theatre

llandon@ebrschools.org

Rebecca Oropesa

Music

roropesa@ebrschools.org

Shea Tully

Talented Music

stully@ebrschools.org

ryan.png

Anna Lacy

Talented Visual Arts

alacy@ebrschools.org

Madalyn Mullins

Talented Theatre

mmullins@ebrschools.org

Peter Simon

Talented Music

psimon@ebrschools.org

villadelrey.png

Breanna Lewis

Visual Arts

blewis6@ebrschools.org

westminster.png

Melanie Parker

Music

meparker@ebrschools.org

winbourne.png

Eric Pogue

Visual Arts

epogue@ebrschools.org

Stephen Watkins

Music

swatkins@ebrschools.org

wedgewood.png

Sarah Mcgibbony Guillot

Music

sguillot1@ebrschools.org

Romelie Messer

Art

rmesser@ebrschools.org

wildwood.png

Marthlee Marron

Visual Arts

mmarron@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Mayer

Talented Visual Arts

jmayer@ebrschools.org

Jennifer Cassin

Strings

jcassin@ebrschools.org

Peter Simon

Talented Music

psimon@ebrschools.org

Cara Waring

Talented Theatre

cwaring@ebrschools.org

lasalle.png

Loriana Zavala

Music

lzavala@ebrschools.org

melrose .png

Mehrdokht Arasteh

Visual Arts

marasteh@ebrschools.org

park forest.png

Dominique Gibbs

Music

dgibbs@ebrschools.org

Anna Schwabb

Dance

awebb@ebrschools.org

progress .png

Rechonda Byrd

Music

rdavis2@ebrschools.org

Johanna DeLa Cruz

Visual Arts

jcruz@ebrschools.org

shenandoah.png

Leicester Landon

Talented Theatre

llandon@ebrschools.org

John Madere

Talented Music

jmadere@ebrschools.org

Russell Roper

Talented Visual Arts

rroper@ebrschools.org

Christyn Waldrop

Music/Visual Arts

cspitzfaden@ebrschools.org

university terrace.png

Donnell Hayes

Music

dhayes1@ebrschools.org

westdale.png

Keith James

Music

kjames@ebrschools.org

Stacie James

Visual Arts

sjames1@ebrschools.org

woodlawn.png

Lauren Braud

Talented Music

lbraud@ebrschools.org

Grace Feucht

Music

gfeucht@ebrschools.org

Joel Rainey

Talented Theatre

jrainey@ebrschools.org

Lucy Yglesias

Visual Artts

lrembert@ebrschools.org

Xochitl Roussel

Talented Visual Arts

xroussel@ebrschools.org

riveroaks.png

Meghan Melancon

Visual Arts

mmelancon@ebrschools.org

sharon hills.png

Brittany Jackson

Music

bjackson10@ebrschools.org

white hiillss.png

Mirian Clifton

Visual Arts

mclifton@ebrschools.org