Visual Arts
Faculty

Blue Smoke

Allison Brannan

Blue Smoke

Anthony Xanamane

Blue Smoke

Ashley Downing

Blue Smoke

Cetin Ates (talented)

Baton Rouge High

cates@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Chris Fitzsgerald (talented)

Blue Smoke

Dondi Samson

Twin Oaks Elementary

dsamson1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Eric Pogue

Winbourne Elementary

epogue@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Geeta Dave (talented)

Glasgow Middle

gdave@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jennifer Mayer (talented)

Wildwood, Shenandoah, BRCVPA

jmayer@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jonavan Davis

Audobon Elementary

jdevold@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Kelly Adkinson

Blue Smoke

Kizzi Collins

Highland Elementary

kicollins@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lauren Hyatt

Greenbriar Elementary

lhyatt@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Martha Guichard

Woodlawn High

mtyler@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Mary Trigg

Sherwood Middle

mtrigg@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Mehrdokht Arasteh (talented)

McKinley Middle

maresteh@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Neda Parandian (talented)

Baton Rouge High, Woodlawn High

nparandian@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Russell Roper (talented)

Woodlawn Middle and High

rroper@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Simon Baxter

Blue Smoke

Taylor Rising

McKinley Middle

trising@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Wright Liliedahl

Jefferson Terrace

wliliedahl@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Amy Griffin

Scotlandville High

agriffin@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

April Hammock (talented)

Baton Rouge High

ahammock@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Breanna Lewis

Blue Smoke

Chassity Smith

Blue Smoke

Cynthia Coco

Blue Smoke

Donna Soniat

Woodlawn Elementary

dsoniat@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Ericka Butler

Westdale Middle

ebuller@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jacqueline Gray

EBR Virtual Academy

jgray3@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jessica Lazarus

Blue Smoke

Katherine Sharp

Forest Heights Academy

kgenova@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Kelly Greco-Williams

Shenandoah Elementary

kwilliams2@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lance Jones

Broadmoor High

ljones6@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lisa Fortenberry

Blue Smoke

Marthalee Marron

Eva Legard Center

mmarron@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Matthew Barton

Blue Smoke

Michelle Williams

Wedgewood Elementary

mwilliamson1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Patric LeBas

Baton Rouge High

plebas@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Salima Hasan

Park Forest Elementary

shasan@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Stacie James

Westdale Heights

sjames1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Terrell Thomas

Blue Smoke

Xochitl Roussel (talented)

Woodlawn Elementary & High

xroussel@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Anna Lacy (talented)

Brownfields, Ryan, MMAM

alacy@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Ashley Cook

Jefferson Terrace Middle

acook7@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Celeste Payne

Blue Smoke

Cheryl White

Blue Smoke

Cynthia DeTorres

Blue Smoke

Dorothy Ray

McKinley High

dray1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Fannie Brown

Ryan Elementary

fbrown1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jeannine Smith

Buchanan Elementary

jesmith@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Johanna Delacruz

Progress Elementary

jcruz@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Katherine Stanzel

Scotlandville Middle

kstanzel@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Kelly Haskew (talented)

Buchanan, Parkview, Forest Heights

khaskew@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Larry Williams

Claiborne Elementary

lwilliams4@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Malik Anderson

Blue Smoke

Mary Reddoch

Bernard Terrace

mreddoch@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Megan Dixon

Crestworth Elementary

mdixon3@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Nancy Geter

Woodlawn High

ngeter@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Rebecca Franzella

Arlington Prep.

rfanzella@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Shawn Foreman (talented)

Baton Rouge High

sforeman1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Sydney Johnson

Blue Smoke

Waltita Chambers-Glover

Park Elementary

wchambers@ebrschools.org