Digital and Media Arts
Faculty

Blue Smoke

Adrian McClendon

Southeast Middle

amcclendon@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Danielle Magee

Belfair Middle

dmagee1@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Dominique Gibbs

Park Forest Elem. & CSAM

dgibbs@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Justin Rendell

Park Forest Middle

jrendell@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lyndell Mitchell

Blue Smoke

Shane Stewart

Blue Smoke

Terrell Thomas

Blue Smoke

Celeste Payne

Blue Smoke

Danielle Rowland

Scotlandville Middle

mrowland@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jami Jackson

Blue Smoke

Kyle Perriloux

Blue Smoke

Myron Smothers

Blue Smoke

Steve Alvarado

Baton Rouge High

salvarado@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Tya Wicker

Blue Smoke

Chrisopher Courtney

Blue Smoke

Derrick Kyle

Istrouma Middle

dkyle@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Jennifer Whitesell

Baton Rouge High

jwhitesell@ebrschools.org

Blue Smoke

Lauren Thomas

Blue Smoke

Sean Musgrow

Blue Smoke

Terrell Jones

Southeast Middle

tjones12@ebrschools.org